The Directory of UK Brewers

Beavertown Brewery Ltd

Pub With Brewery Attached
Brewery From Which Most Of The Beer Produced Can Not Be Defined As Cask Conditioned Ale
AddressBeavertown Brewery Ltd
Units 2 17 and 18
Lockwood Industrial Park
Mill Mead Road
N17 9QP
PhoneLandline: 020 8525 9884
e-mailsales -AT-
Social MediaLink to FacebookLink to Twitter pageLink to Instagram page
County(see footnote)Ceremonial
Greater London
Local Authority


First brewed January 2012 based at Duke's Brew and Que, 33 Downham Road, London, N1 5AA. Moved to Unit 4 Stour Road, London, E3 2NT in Spring 2013. Moved again in 2015 to their current address. The brewery is part owned by Heineken. In April 2019, a second brewery was opened as part of a facility inside the new Tottenham Hotspur Stadium, 782 High Road, London, N17 0BX. In August 2020, a third site was opened at Unit 7 Ponders End Industrial Park, Enfield, EN3 7SR

Beers Brewed

We do not maintain a list of beers brewed by each brewery. There may be a list on the brewery's own website. A crowd-sourced beer list is also available on the Untappd page for this brewery. For historical information, we suggest you also visit the brewery page on the unfortunately no longer updated Beermad.


The information contained above was believed to be correct at the date indicated. However we accept no responsibility for any false, misleading or inaccurate information within this site. We are not Beavertown Brewery Ltd and have no connection with them. This is not their official web site. If you believe any of the above information to be wrong, then let us at know by contacting us.

All Trademarks and logos are recognized as the property of their owners.

Since the 1974 local government reorganisation there has been much controversy over many county boundaries. The links we provide cover all possibilities: Ceremonial Counties which are the areas for which a Lord-Lieutenant has been appointed, Historic Counties (and their allied county boroughs) which represent the position before the 1974 re-organisation and Local Authority which represents the third tear District level.

Last Updated : 24th September 2020 by RP